Estado de Goiás

DOCENTES  

DOCENTES PERMANENTES

Adilson Pelá

Contato: adilson.pela@ueg.br

Cleiton Gredson Sabin Benett

Contato: cleiton.benett@gmail.com

Daniel Diego Costa Carvalho

Contato: daniel.carvalho@ueg.br

Ednaldo Cândido Rocha

Contato: ednaldorocha@yahoo.com.br

Fábio Santos Matos

Contato: fabio.matos@ueg.br

Fabricio Rodrigues

Contato: fabricio.rodrigues@ueg.br

Flávio Gonçalves de Jesus

Contato: fgjagronomia@zipmail.com.br

Itamar  Rosa Teixeira

Contato: itamar.texeira@ueg.br

Katiane Santiago Silva Benett

Contato: katiane.benett@gmail.com

Luciane Madureira de Almeida

Contato: almeidalm@hotmail.com

Mariana Pina da Silva Berti

Contato: mariana.berti@ueg.com

Márcio da Silva Araújo

Contato: marcio.araujo@ueg.br

Nei Peixoto

Contato: nei.peixoto48@gmail.com

Vagner Santiago do Vale

Contato: vagner.vale@ueg.br

Warley Marcos Nascimento

Contato: warley.nascimento@embrapa.br

DOCENTES COLABORADORES

Alcione da Silva Arruda

Contato: alcione.sarruda@gmail.com

Gláucia de Melo Pelá

Contato: glauciapela@gmail.com

Josiê Cloviane de Oliveira Freitas

Contato: cloviane.agro@gmail.com